Sign Up for Secret Sunrise Virtual Global Groove

Women's Day

Our dream is to have 1 million people celebrating the same sunrise. Secret Sunrise will be bringing the world together every month to see if we can make this dream come true, and we need your help. The theme for session is Women’s Day for March, celebrating the tremendous efforts by women and girls around the world in shaping a better future.πŸ’• Join us and hundreds of other smiling faces around the world on the 6 March and start your morning off by shaking and feeling the aliveness of your body. These monthly sessions are curated by our facilitators and co-founders, bringing you an authentic experience that will leave a smile on your face and joy in your heart. πŸŒž SESSION DETAILS 🌞WHEN: Saturday, 6 March 2021THEME: Women's Day!PRICE: $2 / $5 / DonateWHERE: Online! πŸŒž TIME ZONES 🌞After our first session, we have decided to cater for more time zones to allow for more groovers to join this movement.We have two sessions for this celebration of Women's Day - one for Africa/EUΒ and forΒ Asia/US. Please select your relevant session below. Africa/Europe:8AM SAST / 7AM CET / 6AM GMT Asia/US:7PM SGT / 7PM WITA / 6AM EST